Vorstand


Präsident Vizepräsidentin

Matthias Widmer
Natel 079 209 18 00
E-Mail: matwi@gmx.ch

Dömi Wallimann
Natel 079 704 92 88
E-Mail: dominique_wallimann@hotmail.com

   
Spikochefin Finanzchefin/Aktuarin
Tamara Küng
Natel 076 427 90 37
Geschäft 062 822 16 43
E-Mail: t.jaluna@gmx.ch
Fabienne Zaugg
Natel 076 516 80 83
E-Mail: fabienne.zaugg@hotmail.com
.
   
Sportchef Juniorenobmann
Massimo Bella
Natel 079 353 24 80
E-Mail: massimo.bella@kmupersonal.ch
Claudio Longobardi
Natel 079 332 75 48
E-Mail: claudio.longobardi@bluewin.ch
   
Sponsoring & Marketing KIFU-Verantwortlicher
Alessandro Busto
Natel 079 289 88 72
E-Mail: alessandro.busto@helvetia.ch
Roberto Scappaticci
Natel 076 501 00 27
E-Mail: roberto.scappaticci@ag.ch
   
Infrastruktur Event
Timo Schlatter
Natel 079 579 67 68
E-Mail: timo.schlatter@tbsuhr.ch
Bruno Paulin
Natel 078 830 50 26
E-Mail: b.paulin@bluewich
   
Beisitzer  
Roger Küng
Natel 076 578 04 12
E-Mail: info@kueng-rohr.ch
 
RaiffeisenGesundheitszentrum, Heinz KurthFat and HappyWOGKida BauserviceDie MobiliarTopaspersonalAmmann Center